Executive Committee Positions Filled for 2012

At a recent meeting, the members of the Executive Committee determined the positions which they would hold for 2012. Please feel free to speak with any of them at any time if you have questions, comments, or concerns about the congregation.

2012 Executive Committee Members
President: Arden Sustad
Vice President: Tim Reuer
Treasurer: Gerry Heuer
Secretary: Kristi Brandt
Lead Trustee: Kim Brua
Lead Deacon: Sarah Marohl

In addition, minutes from the Executive Committee meetings are available online under the Resources tab. Select Church Business from the drop down menu. If you would like to receive hard copies of the minutes, please contact Kevin Ludwig at 332-3234 or at info@kingofglorysf.org to make arrangements to receive the minutes.